Skip to language options | Skip to the search | Skip to the navigation | Skip to the content

Select Language


What's On

Filter Events Listing


Middle School String Chamber Concert

Middle School String Chamber Concert
Date & Time:
Monday 24 November, 7:00pm
Location:
Carole Nash Hall, Chetham's
Admission:
£5, £4 concessions

Lunchtime Concert

Lunchtime Concert
Date & Time:
Tuesday 25 November, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Location:
The Carole Nash Hall
Admission:
FREE

Lunchtime Concert

Lunchtime Concert
Date & Time:
Wednesday 26 November, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Location:
The Carole Nash Hall
Admission:
FREE

Chetham's Showcase

Chetham's Showcase
Date & Time:
Thursday 27 November, 7:30pm
Location:
Carole Nash Hall, Chetham's
Admission:
£10, £8 concessions.

Platform

Platform
Date & Time:
Friday 28 November, 1:10pm
Location:
St James's Church, Piccadilly, London, W1J 9LL
Admission:
£3.50 (donation)

Sixth Form String Chamber Concert

Sixth Form String Chamber Concert
Date & Time:
Saturday 29 November, 7:00pm
Location:
Baronial Hall, Chetham's
Admission:
£5, £4 concessions

Cheshire Annual Christmas Concert

Cheshire Annual Christmas Concert
Date & Time:
Tuesday 2 December, 7:30pm
Location:
Walton Hall, Warrington
Admission:
£15 including drink and mince pie

Masterclass: Guy Johnston (Cello)

Masterclass: Guy Johnston (Cello)
Date & Time:
Wednesday 3 December, 2:30pm
Location:
Carole Nash Hall
Admission:
Free

Music For A While: Pianists

Music For A While: Pianists
Date & Time:
Thursday 4 December, 1:10pm
Location:
Manchester Cathedral
Admission:
Free

Chetham's Concert At Christmas

Chetham's Concert At Christmas
Date & Time:
Saturday 6 December, 3:00pm
Location:
Whiteley Hall, Chetham's
Admission:
£5, £4 concessions