Skip to language options | Skip to the search | Skip to the navigation | Skip to the content

Select Language


What's On

Filter Events Listing


Lunchtime Concert

Lunchtime Concert
Date & Time:
Tuesday 6 January, 1:30pm
Location:
Carole Nash Hall, Chetham's
Admission:
FREE

Lunchtime Concert

Lunchtime Concert
Date & Time:
Wednesday 7 January, 1:30pm
Location:
Carole Nash Hall, Chetham's
Admission:
FREE

Lunchtime Concert

Lunchtime Concert
Date & Time:
Thursday 8 January, 1:30pm
Location:
Carole Nash Hall, Chetham's
Admission:
FREE

Platform

Platform
Date & Time:
Wednesday 14 January, 1:00pm
Location:
Harris Music Club, St John's Minster, Preston
Admission:
£9

Open Day 2015

Open Day 2015
Date & Time:
Saturday 17 January, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Location:
Chetham's
Admission:
Free. No booking required

Come and Sing

Come and Sing
Date & Time:
Sunday 18 January, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Location:
Chetham's

Masterclass: Jason Evans (Trumpet)

Masterclass: Jason Evans (Trumpet)
Date & Time:
Monday 19 January, 1:30pm
Location:
Carole Nash Hall
Admission:
Recital £3 / Masterclass free

Platform

Platform
Date & Time:
Tuesday 20 January, 12:45pm
Location:
Wesley Methodist Church
Admission:
£3

Music For A While

Music For A While
Date & Time:
Thursday 22 January, 1:10pm
Location:
Manchester Cathedral
Admission:
Free

Masterclass: Daniel Jemison (Bassoon)

Masterclass: Daniel Jemison (Bassoon)
Date & Time:
Friday 23 January, 9:30am
Location:
Carole Nash Hall
Admission:
Recital £3 / Masterclass free